Reservieren Sie jetzt im Hooded Merganser at Penticton Lakeside Resort in Penticton,, BC, werfen Sie einen Blick in die Speisekarte, betrachten Sie die Fotos. Finden Sie die besten Preise für Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre, Penticton. Zertifizierte Bewertungen, authentische Fotos. Hooded Merganser at Penticton Lakeside Resort ist ein Moderne amerikanische Küche Restaurant in Penticton, BC. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, betrachten Sie die.
Hooded Merganser at Penticton Lakeside ResortAb € (1̶4̶3̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und. Finden Sie die besten Preise für Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre, Penticton. Zertifizierte Bewertungen, authentische Fotos. Entdecken Sie echte Gästebewertungen für Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre sowie aktuelle Preise und 21 Lakeshore Dr W, Penticton, BC.
Lakeside Resort Penticton Bc Make This Luxurious Lakeside Retreat Your Whistler Home Base VideoPenticton Lakeside Resort's West Wing
Ihr solltet also Lakeside Resort Penticton Bc einen Lakeside Resort Penticton Bc Blick auf die GeschГftsbedingungen werfen,? - AccessibilityGesamt 4 Essen 4 Service 4 Ambiente 4.
Die Liste beim Spieleangebot kГnnten wir ewig weiterfГhren, der darf sich gerne Spiel Vikings Lakeside Resort Penticton Bc Casinos umschauen? - Essen und TrinkenBetter yet got to Kelowna and stay at the Delta. All the comfort of a hotel, but with the attractions of the resort. These units are spacious with patios and come in standard, 1,2 and 3 bdrm units. Kitchenette suites available. More. Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre, Penticton, BC. K likes. Facing the spectacular Okanagan Lake, Penticton Lakeside Resort is where affordable luxury and the great outdoors come /5(1). lakeside villa inn & suites, penticton, bc, canada. A friendly welcome awaits you at the Lakeside Villa Inn & Suites, a family oriented accommodation in stunning Penticton, BC. Connected through a pedestrian underpass, we are located right across the road from a private beach on Skaha Lake that all of our guests are welcome to enjoy during.
Will definitely be back again soon. Dear valued guest, We could not be happier to have checked off great food, service and drinks when you visited Saturday.
Keep on coming and we will keep doing our best to repeat this experience! Happy holidays and thank you for the review.
The steak dinner was amazing, very impressed! We'll be back for sure :. Hi EricaM, We are tickled that you enjoyed your steaks this much!
Thank you for your vote of confidence and we look forward to seeing you again! Had a birthday dinner, ambiance was great, the service was excellent, our Martinis were made extra cold, just like we ordered.
Were disappointed with their hotwings, but the filet mignon dinners were good. Overall we will return for our next special occasion.
Hello Gman, Thank you very much for visiting and taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you scored your visit high as a result of the cool martinis, enjoyable filet's and service.
We appreciate you and hope that next special occasion is fast approaching. Sincerely, Management. Food and service were lovely..
Hey Yvibond, we are honored to receive your recommendation and can't thank you enough for passing it on! Awesome gluten free calamari!! And the fryers are all gluten free.
Highly recommend this eatery. Hi Susan, We appreciate your visit and recommendation. Thank you so much for the review! Take your coat and gloves! So cold from the glass windows looking out to the lake.
Lovely in summer time but cold and harsh in the dark of a winter night, especially the amount of cold that comes in. Would really benefit from some winter drapes - velvet would be an awesome touch of luxury and warmth.
One waitress had her coat on almost the whole time we were in there. Food was OK. Hello JaneC, We thank you and appreciate your review. We are aware of the temporary heating issue mentioned in your review and have addressed problem.
My hope is that you will visit again to enjoy a warm and comfy view of the cool winter weather. Perhaps if the environment is more comfortable the food will be more engaging as well.
Warming regards, Keith. Great ambiance, food was delicious and service good. Thank you for posting your feedback JILLPSP.
We appreciate your support and are very happy you enjoyed yourself. The restaurant was beautiful, our waitress was friendly, observant, accommodating and went out of her way to make our evening memorable!
Hello Michael, Thank you so very much for leaving a review that that is so positive and frankly is a refection of our goals. We are tickled you enjoyed your birthday and Megan will be thrilled her efforts hit the mark.
Michael you are very welcome and we can't wait to serve you again. Wonderful ambience and great service and food. Fantastic way to celebrate my daughter's birthday.
Delicious and festive!!! Great atmosphere to go with the great food. Waitress was awesome. Excellent food and service. Everyone wore their masks and were far enough apart to feel safe.
We are located on the south end of Penticton, which features a more private atmosphere. With a couple of restaurants and shops open in the summertime nearby, a winery up the hill and a private beach to be able to enjoy without the crowds; it is a wonderful place to relax with friends and family.
We have the Kettle Valley Trail located next door which extends south 16 km all the way to Okanagan Falls. The trail is perfect for a bike ride or morning stroll along Skaha Lake.
We are located just a 7 minute walk from the end of the Penticton Channel; ideal for our guests to walk back after a relaxing float.
Also, just a moment up the hill behind us is Play Winery. We are only 8 minutes away from Loco Landing Amusement Park, the Convention Centre, Downtown and more Wineries.
At the same time, we are 10 minutes away from OK Falls where you can experience their famous Ice Creamery "Tickleberries" and another community of wineries.
Clean and comfortable Suites with full kitchens and one and two queen bed Studios available with free high speed WI-FI and cable TV.
If the booking is cancelled less than 15 days before arrival then a charge equal to the first night of the stay will be made.
If the booking is cancelled less than 7 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.
In the event of a no show or booking reduction after arrival date the full cost of the booking is charged. All reviews barking parrot hooded merganser lake view private beach new tower starbucks coffee farmers market king bed bit dated wine tour wine country indoor pool naramata bench hoodie summer pet wineries peach bc.
Honestly Opininated wrote a review Oct. Delta 27 contributions 44 helpful votes. Weekend Getaway. We stayed in a king lakeview room in the newer west building.
The room was smaller than we expected, but it had everything we needed for our weekend away. As others have mentioned, the housekeeping department doesn't have the cleaning standards that we have.
The balcony was filthy dirty - I didn't call the front desk because we were already settled in the room and we didn't want someone to come in to clean it.
The tiles were separating - it looked like someone who installed them didn't have much experience The king bed was very comfortable, the bathroom had a separate stall for the toilet which made me very claustrophobic no fan in that space either.
We loved the 2 sinks and the shower was massive. The small area where the coffee, microwave and mini fridge were, was a bit odd - there was a small bar top with 2 chairs right in that same spot - I guess the layout for the small room was efficiently planned to fit all the amenities promised.
I wouldn't want to stay in such a small room for more than 2 days though The front desk staff upon check in were very polite but not warm and welcoming.
The staff at the front desk throughout the evening shifts were much more friendly - we had to ask for more coffee packets and for the bathrobes to be delivered to our room.
We loved having the fireplace in the room - very cozy. All in all, the hotel was very nice. The location on the water's edge was gorgeous, but they need to have discussions with their housekeeping department about improving their standards.
Date of stay: October Value. Helpful Share. Thank you for your honest four-star review on our property, HonestlyOpinionated.
We're certainly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the new West Tower, although it is regrettable that you had some issues in terms of housekeeping.
Please know that we have made note of this and have passed it forward to our upper management to view your feedback.
It sounds like you were able to enjoy your sleep in the large king bed in your room which is great to hear.
Our aim is to always make our guests feel comfortable and attended to, and we will ensure that your feedback is taken to the correct avenues so we're able to improve on our hospitality where we can.
Yes, the fireplaces in the West Tower guest rooms are a nice touch that our guests often comment on and we're happy that you aren't an exception.
In terms of the facemasks, the Resort and our respective restaurants COVID Safety Plans follow the criteria required by WorkSafeBC.
We ensure we're staying apprised of the regulations and Orders set forth and if amendments are made we will be sure to continue following what the Provincial Health Officer deems necessary for the health and safety of our guests and staff.
We thank you again for your valued feedback and hope that you may return again! UmmaBAtraveller wrote a review Oct.
Vancouver, Canada contributions 97 helpful votes. Overpriced for what you get during COVID. Stayed During Covid and So you basically get a room , no housekeeping.
The room service is beyond slow took over an hour and a half and the restaurant wait times and line ups are ridiculous! Then waiting for elevators was also crazyiness..
We moved down the street to a walk-in hotel. Only a 1. Visitors can also rent bumper boats loaded with electric water guns and engage in epic water fights.
When the lake fun is done, head back to the resort and unwind with a soak in one of five soothing natural mineral pools, warmed by the healing waters of the hot springs that are located only steps away.
Relax your tired muscles with a hot stone massage at the Healing Springs Spa, and be sure to catch the daily tea time, hosted each afternoon, where hotel guests are invited to enjoy complimentary cookies, muffins, and freshly-stewed teas in the lobby or poolside.
Enjoy a more rustic stay in a quaint cottage, or splurge on a roomier space for your family. The only lakeside hotel in Whistler, and recognized as one of the top three resorts in all of Canada by Conde Nast Traveler, Nita Lake Lodge offers the perfect balance of solace and social—a quiet, lakeside retreat, with access to the upbeat action of nearby Whistler Village.
Opt for a wellness weekend, and indulge in the treatments offered at the award-winning spa, participate in on-site yoga classes, soak in the adults-only rooftop hot tubs while taking in the surrounding mountain views, or stand-up paddleboard or kayak across the pristine glacier-fed lake.
These units are spacious with patios and come in standard, 1,2 and 3 bdrm units. Kitchenette suites available.
Camping without the tent!